We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Poirier's Service Center
954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 10/13/2017
5
Shop Comment
thank you for the review.
  Arnie 10/12/2017
  Rick 10/02/2017
Poirier's Service Center has serviced our two vehicles (Toyota & Mercury) for several years. During this time, the staff has been very knowledgeable, customer oriented, friendly and professional. Our two vehicles run great, despite their high-mileage. We attribute this performance to the quality preventative maintenance the Poirier's Team has provided. Their work, and friendly professional attitude has been consistent over the years. We highly recommend that you consider supporting this local business. You won't be disappointed! Say hello to Ken, Dave and Mark
Shop Comment
Thank you for this great review it's customers and friends like you that help us grow
  Mike 09/20/2017
I love Ken and his team!! I always leave confident that things are as they should be with my car. They are honest and sincere. I will always come back.
  Bill 09/19/2017
Executed Incredible professional service not seen much anymore. Quick diagnoses, quoted a very fair price and repaired vehicle in less than a day. I would recommend this facility to all my friends and family.
  Bill 09/09/2017
friendly service when you arrive at the desk and excellent work has always been the case with this company
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review I hope you have a great day.
  James 09/04/2017
You guys run the best shop in south Florida. 10 STARS at the very least. You go that extra mile to satisfy each and every customer. I recommend your shop to any one who is looking to find a good garage .They will be pleased beyond their expectations!
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking time to review us and for telling others about us.
  Bill 08/23/2017
As always I received expert quality care. Highly recommend their service.
Shop Comment
Thank you we will continue to do our very best.
  Darryl 08/19/2017
Excellent service. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and our schedule. Recommended other repairs without being pushy. Great work. Very pleased.
Shop Comment
Thanks for reviewing us we will always inspect your car to be sure you are safe.
  Dennis 08/05/2017
The best most honest car repair shop! The best example of the customer comes first!
Shop Comment
Thank you Dennis God bless
  Jim 08/02/2017
Replaced timing belt & water pump in one day. Ready for my road trip. These guys are the best. JK
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking time to review us, have a great day.
  Pauline 07/28/2017
Great Service, honest and reliable. I won't go anywhere else for service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review
  Eric 07/28/2017
  Steve 07/27/2017
Poiriers Service Center, is and always one best run shops I had business with, my Honda CRV battery had run down and needed replacement. It was Tuesday just at the start of business . I fully thought they would get the car in rotation to the other jobs , but they had me out in about 20minutes. Nicely done.
Shop Comment
We will always do our very best to get your serviced as fast as we can.
  Jim 07/13/2017
Excellent work, on time, at exact price they quoted. Thanks. JK
Shop Comment
Thanks Jim have a safe trip.
  Darryl 07/13/2017
Fast and courteous. Extra helpful: they drove us home to save us walking in the afternoon heat. Very impressed.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review we are always there to help.
  Ken 07/06/2017
  George 07/01/2017
Excellent service. Courteous. Reasonably priced.
Shop Comment
thanks for taking time to review us, we will continue to work hard for you.
  Kathy 06/29/2017
AWESOME!!!! I had a door handle break off. I was in/out of there in 30 minutes and I had a friend say,"that is all the door handle cost, mine was twice that." Who can beat that feeling? Only Poirier
Shop Comment
Thanks for this review it's great. Thanks for being a long time customer
  Ember 06/25/2017
Ken Poirier at Poirier's Auto service is fair and honest, operating his business with integrity that is hard to find these days. Thank you!
Shop Comment
Thanks guys for the great review have a great day.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-943-1445
near by local auto car shop
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo