Reviews

Poirier's Service Center


954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (136)


 5     John 03/25/2017
Great service. I had to change out a dead battery. I popped in and they made time to take a look right away. I was gone in about 15 minutes. Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thanks for being a great customer for a lot of years now.

 5     Bill 03/23/2017
Always dedicated to the customer and great service.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review, without our great customers we don't have a business. Thanks again.

 5     Tim 03/21/2017
Outstanding service, the best auto repair company I have ever been to. I will be a customer moving forward.
Shop Comment
Thank you for that great review we will work hard to the very best we can be.

 5     Pauline 03/13/2017
Poirier's is going to be my service station from now on! They were timely, polite and they made me feel like I was with family.
Shop Comment
That's great thanks so much for letting us know, we won't let you down. Ken

 5     Dennis 03/12/2017
The service and customer care are well worth the ride from Davie!! Thank you
Shop Comment
Thanks Dennis I know its a long drive for you.

 5     Pamela 03/11/2017
Professional and friendly service. I trust their recommendations and have never been disappointed.
Shop Comment
Thanks that's a great review, thanks for your trust in us.

 5     Sandy 03/04/2017
I have used Poiriers since 2005 and wouldn't consider any other. They are always welcoming, honest and efficient. Ken and Dave always are appreciative and this week I was helped by another very kind employee. Would recommend them to anyone
Shop Comment
Thank you for your friendship over the years and for the great review

 5     Kevin 02/28/2017
Good honest people that do it right the first time.They seem to have a system that puts the customer first, and do whats in the customers best interest.Rare to find that in South Florida.Thanks guys you have a new customer who will be returning for all my vehicle needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us we will work hard for you every visit.

 5     Kitty 02/21/2017
5 stars!
Shop Comment
Thanks your awesome

 5     Carl 02/20/2017
Had an electrical problem that drained the battery. Battery was fine so Dave researched my particular car and found that the problem I had was in the hands-free(bluetooth) electrics of the car. A simple solution was found and problem SOLVED !!!! Great work at Poirier's Service Center. 14 years a satisfied customer........ Carl Rideg
Shop Comment
Thanks Carl we will continue to do the very best we can.

 5     Lynn 02/14/2017
We have enjoyed Poirier's for more than 20 years and no complaints! Where else do you shop or request service that you can say this?
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the great review and for your friendship over the years

 5     Dottie 02/12/2017
Taking my car to Poirier's for auto maintenance and service gives me confidence that my auto is safe as can be to drive on our highways.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review, I will call you about the noise.

 5     Lynn 02/12/2017
Friendly, honest, reliable...says it all!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Lynn for the review, good to see you the other day.

 5     David 02/11/2017
Great!!!

 5     Bob 02/10/2017
I've been using Porier`s for several years now, and I've never been disappointed. They're dependable, honest, and I can always count on them to service my vehicle quickly. I recommend them to our friends.
Shop Comment
Thank you the great review and for recommending others to us.

 5     Jim 02/08/2017
As usual Great job. Pulled screw , patched tire and got me on my way in 15 minutes. You guys are the Best. JK
Shop Comment
Thanks Jim always good to see you.

 5     Kathy 02/07/2017
Poiriers always does an honest evaluation and thorough job at a fair price!
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking time to review us.

 5     Eric 01/28/2017
5

 5     Megan 01/27/2017

 5     Scott 01/24/2017
We were having a problem with our power steering. Although they were busy, they squeezed us in as we were uncomfortable driving the car. They replaced a belt immediately. It was the perfect repair and was done in a very short time. We could not have hoped for a better and more efficient outcome.
Shop Comment
Thank you for this great review I can't promise we can fix the problem that quickly every time but we will try. Ken Poirier

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: