Reviews

Poirier's Service Center


954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (124)


 5     Doug 12/13/2016
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, and got a 3 hour job done in 2 hours. Thank you! This is the only place I'll be bringing my Acura to from now on.
Shop Comment
Thank you we will hard to live up to your expectations.

 5     Brian 12/09/2016
My husband and I have been coming here for years. They have serviced multiple cars of ours all being about 6-10 years old. They are always honest about what you need and very reasonably priced. We will never take our cars anywhere else. Great people!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review, we know it takes time to do, so thanks.

 5     James 12/02/2016
Always a pleasure dealing with Poirier's. They are so accommodating with their service, attitudes, and great work they perform on my vehicle. My best to them all always! Merry Christmas, blessings Poirier's Service Center and all of your families!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review we will continue to work hard to the very best.

 5     Tammy 12/02/2016
These guys are awesome!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us, it helps us grow our business.

 5     Aaron 11/28/2016
The most polite shop I've been to. I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the waiting room. And the work was done perfectly. I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle here for service.
Shop Comment
Thanks For the great review, we are thankful for friends like you driving a ways to get here. Thanks again Ken

 5     Steve 11/23/2016
Walk in's accommodated. One tire had a screw in the tread, on a Monday afternoon. Dave and crew was able to take the time out to do a small tire repair that was appriciated . This service center is one of the best I've used
Shop Comment
Thank you, we will continue to be the very best at service, I promise. Thanks for the great review

 5     Karen 11/22/2016

 5     Arnie 11/17/2016

 5     Bob 11/14/2016
Poirier's is by far the best auto repair shop I've ever used. I've always had friendly service from Ken, the service desk (Mark and Dave), and the mechanics I've met. I've also found their honesty to be refreshing. Even major servicing has been completed on my car with no doubt in my mind that they have done the very best they could do; always to satisfaction and above my expectations. Thanks guys! !
Shop Comment
Thank you Bob or the great review, it's always great to work with you as well, hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

 5     Xuyan 11/11/2016

 5     John 11/05/2016
Awesome job Thanks

 5     Arnie 10/29/2016
Great quick service
Shop Comment
Thanks for reviewing us, always a pleasure to serve you.

 5     Kathy 10/26/2016
Poirier Service Center is an exceptional auto repair shop. They are the best mechanics around our area, and I am pleased to say have been servicing our cars for many years. My last visit was only to replace the battery, but the crew at Poirier's was quick to diagnose this problem and had me on my way in no time. They are always kind, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable. The mechanics and office staff will walk you through any and all issues you may have with your vehicle. They have helped us in many horrible situations, such as accidents, etc., and we thank God for them daily.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a long review, one of our best. Thank you for being great friends and customers over such a long time.

 5     Mary Beth 10/25/2016

 5     Patricia 10/21/2016

 5     Claudia 10/20/2016
Very accommodating. Listens with concern doesn't do anything unexpected without calling you first. Honest. Highly recommend them !
Shop Comment
Thank you for being great customers and friends.

 5     Eastlynne 10/19/2016
Friendly staff, quality work
Shop Comment
We will continue to work hard for you each time your here

 5     Mary Beth 10/14/2016

 5     Dennis 10/13/2016
Best of the best in all facets,well worth the ride from Davie!!
Shop Comment
Thank you the confidence you have in us we will work to keep it.

 5     George 10/11/2016

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: