Reviews

Poirier's Service Center


954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (136)


 5     Buddy 01/22/2017
Our family has been using the services of Poirier's Service Center for many years now and have never been disappointed! The professional and polite service along with the honest and good pricing rates makes this location a gem in the middle of Broward County. Finding a Good mechanic is hard, but finding a Great mechanic is a Rare & Huge Blessing! Mr. Poirier should be very proud!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the great review, we are blessed with some of the best technicians and I am very thankful. Ken Poirier

 5     Pamela 01/18/2017
Excellent customer service with friendly and personable staff. Repair costs are reasonable and completed on time and within estimate. Highly recommend using this local, family owned service center.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us, we know you can go to many shops for service so we work hard on the customer service side of our business. thanks again. Ken Poirier

 5     Bill 01/17/2017
As always, I received very courteous service with my vehicle maintenance conducted on 9 January 2017. I highly recommend Poiriers Service Center. I've been using them for over 2 years. You will not be disappointed. I also have friends of mine that go there for their service and other maintenance work for over 3 years and they have never had a problem either. We all recommend Poiriers.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your confidence in us, our goal is to be the best shop in Pompano. We will continue to work hard for you.

 5     Dennis 01/13/2017
You can't find a more honest dedicated auto repair shop around. They do an awesome job. Have been using Ken for over 15 years.
Shop Comment
Thanks For the great review, I know your a busy man so thanks for taking the time.

 5     Shane 01/11/2017
AWESOME SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us .

 5     John 01/11/2017
I had two warning lights plus a need for regular maintenance when I brought the car into Poirier's capable hands on Monday at 7:30 AM. Poirier phoned me alerting me to the problem, and explained my alternative solutions and their costs. Ken located a replacement part and had my car running as good as the day I purchased it. In my 15 years of doing business with Poirier's, I have always found him and his staff courteous, the service prompt, and if an unanticipated problem was found I always got a call alerting me to the problem and advising a solution. I feel as though I am part of the Poirier family. -- Rev. John Vaughn
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review, and for being a long time friend and customer, we will continue to work hard for you.

 5     Bill 01/10/2017
Great service was provided.
Shop Comment
Thanks bill for the review, we are all so busy so thanks for taking the time.

 5     Kathy 01/10/2017
THE BEST-meaning there is no better place to go for honesty, fairness & reasonable pricing.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking time out to review us.

 5     Bill 01/09/2017

 5     Kathy 12/28/2016
Perfect as always. Always Honest & Fair
Shop Comment
Thanks Kathy for taking time to review us.

 5     Steve 12/26/2016
Had the master cylinder of the brake system replaced, being it was a Wednesday before Christmas , the shop was maxed out with cars. I had it in Around 0830 , Poiriers mechanics had it diagnosed and I got a call telling me what it was and had it fixed by 4:30 pm. Considering how busy they were and how quick I was driving my Toyota truck is greatly appreciated
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review, we will always work hard to be the very best.

 5     Nancy 12/17/2016
Dave and his Team are wonderful. They provide thorough service for one's auto as well as assisting those who live nearby by providing transportation, as needed. Their prices are very reasonable. I believe that they are trustworthy and honest in their profession service. Nancy Lee Matthews
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the great review we will work hard to be the very best we can be.

 5     Doug 12/13/2016
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, and got a 3 hour job done in 2 hours. Thank you! This is the only place I'll be bringing my Acura to from now on.
Shop Comment
Thank you we will hard to live up to your expectations.

 5     Brian 12/09/2016
My husband and I have been coming here for years. They have serviced multiple cars of ours all being about 6-10 years old. They are always honest about what you need and very reasonably priced. We will never take our cars anywhere else. Great people!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review, we know it takes time to do, so thanks.

 5     James 12/02/2016
Always a pleasure dealing with Poirier's. They are so accommodating with their service, attitudes, and great work they perform on my vehicle. My best to them all always! Merry Christmas, blessings Poirier's Service Center and all of your families!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review we will continue to work hard to the very best.

 5     Tammy 12/02/2016
These guys are awesome!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us, it helps us grow our business.

 5     Aaron 11/28/2016
The most polite shop I've been to. I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the waiting room. And the work was done perfectly. I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle here for service.
Shop Comment
Thanks For the great review, we are thankful for friends like you driving a ways to get here. Thanks again Ken

 5     Steve 11/23/2016
Walk in's accommodated. One tire had a screw in the tread, on a Monday afternoon. Dave and crew was able to take the time out to do a small tire repair that was appriciated . This service center is one of the best I've used
Shop Comment
Thank you, we will continue to be the very best at service, I promise. Thanks for the great review

 5     Karen 11/22/2016

 5     Arnie 11/17/2016

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: