Reviews

Poirier's Service Center


954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (136)


 5     Bob 11/14/2016
Poirier's is by far the best auto repair shop I've ever used. I've always had friendly service from Ken, the service desk (Mark and Dave), and the mechanics I've met. I've also found their honesty to be refreshing. Even major servicing has been completed on my car with no doubt in my mind that they have done the very best they could do; always to satisfaction and above my expectations. Thanks guys! !
Shop Comment
Thank you Bob or the great review, it's always great to work with you as well, hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

 5     Xuyan 11/11/2016

 5     John 11/05/2016
Awesome job Thanks

 5     Arnie 10/29/2016
Great quick service
Shop Comment
Thanks for reviewing us, always a pleasure to serve you.

 5     Kathy 10/26/2016
Poirier Service Center is an exceptional auto repair shop. They are the best mechanics around our area, and I am pleased to say have been servicing our cars for many years. My last visit was only to replace the battery, but the crew at Poirier's was quick to diagnose this problem and had me on my way in no time. They are always kind, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable. The mechanics and office staff will walk you through any and all issues you may have with your vehicle. They have helped us in many horrible situations, such as accidents, etc., and we thank God for them daily.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a long review, one of our best. Thank you for being great friends and customers over such a long time.

 5     Mary Beth 10/25/2016

 5     Patricia 10/21/2016

 5     Claudia 10/20/2016
Very accommodating. Listens with concern doesn't do anything unexpected without calling you first. Honest. Highly recommend them !
Shop Comment
Thank you for being great customers and friends.

 5     Eastlynne 10/19/2016
Friendly staff, quality work
Shop Comment
We will continue to work hard for you each time your here

 5     Mary Beth 10/14/2016

 5     Dennis 10/13/2016
Best of the best in all facets,well worth the ride from Davie!!
Shop Comment
Thank you the confidence you have in us we will work to keep it.

 5     Gert 10/11/2016

 5     Barbara 10/08/2016
Always good. Professional and thorough. Dependable. So glad they are there.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much we are glad your here as well.

 5     David 10/04/2016
Two visits. Both very satisfactory. Thanks for making that "extra effort". Of course I will return. Staff's courtesy and politeness are a plus.
Shop Comment
Thank you taking time to review us it means so much to here we are doing a good job. We will continue to provide you the very best.

 5     Jeff 09/29/2016
Thank you, Poirer's! Have always been extremely satisfied with their work. Professional, friendly, competent, dependable. They keep my two vehicles in top condition, and one is 23 yeasr old, the other 13 years.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jeff always a pleasure to work with you.

 5     Noelle 09/27/2016
I was referred by another customer. I am happy that someone took the time to listen to the problem with the car and work from there to actually diagnose it. Whatever you did worked and made my life a lot easier with a car that works properly now! Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review, we will always work hard to get it right for you, thanks again

 5     Patricia 09/27/2016

 5     Connie 09/20/2016
This place is great and the people there are awesome! Please check them out
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us, have a great day.

 5     Gauthier 09/08/2016
Excellent and timely service. Staff also looks for safety items that need to be corrected. Highly recommended.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us, have a great day.

 5     Lisa 09/05/2016
As always, the service was accurate, cost effective, and timely. Been getting our cars serviced there for 10 years. Never a disappointment.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review .

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next
Records per page: