Reviews

Poirier's Service Center


954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (124)


 5     Carol 04/08/2016
Fast and friendly service.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking time to review us a lot of people check out our reviews. Ken

 5     Claudia 04/08/2016
This office is always very professional, courteous and honest.
Shop Comment
Thank so much I will pass that on to Mark and Dave, Thanks again Ken

 5     Kim 04/04/2016
Loved how easy it was to get to you guys. The service center was clean. My appt was on time and the pricing was awesome. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review, and for taking the time to do it. Ken

 5     Roy 03/22/2016
I thank you all for many, many years of dependable service! My experience last week was awesome. On one of your very busy days I had to bring in my car and you took great care of me, squeezed me in, and got me running again and back to work the next day. I appreciate you all more than I can tell you!
Shop Comment
Thank you for being a long time customer and friend we will continue to our very best for you. Ken

 5     Eastlynne 03/21/2016
Recently I was going out of town & needed an oil change before going. Before I realized it was the day before the trip & I still had not taken the car in. I called & in spite of VERY short notice was able to get in & out in a very timely manner. Thanks guys!!!
Shop Comment
You bet, we will always do the best we can to keep you on the road. ken

 5     Leroy 03/21/2016
Never disappointed. Continued great service.
Shop Comment
Thanks very much. KEN

 5     Allan 02/11/2016
It's hard to find a auto repair shop you can trust. Thanks for being there. It's worth the trip.
Shop Comment
Thank you Alan, my promise to you is we will work hard to keep that trust you have in us.

 5     Jan 01/30/2016
As usual, service was performed in a timely and efficient manner. I could not be happier!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us. we will continue to work hard for you.

 5     Bob 01/20/2016
Always welcomed and treated with respect. job well done. The best mechanics in the field. When I leave the shop I always feel confident that the car is safe to drive.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review, always a pleasure to see you and to serve you. Have a great day.

 5     Lynn 01/11/2016

 5     Chuck 01/02/2016
Thanks for making the special effort to squeeze me in, Dave - the split radiator hose would have left me without transportation for the long weekend - you guys are GREAT! God bless you - Happy New Year!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us. have a great day. Ken

 5     Arnie 12/24/2015
I am very happy with the auto service provided by Poirier's. The employees are courteous, attentive and knowledgeable. Dave O'brian is one of the best mechanics out there. I drive 45 minutes out of my way to go to Poiriers.
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing us and I agree Dave is one of the best.

 5     Chris 12/15/2015
My car had been making the strangest sounds and actions. The fix engine soon lights had been on for a long time and no one but Poirier's detected the problem. I now have a car I'm very delighted to drive. Thank you all at Poirier's. I'm so glad that my friend recommended you.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the great review we will continue to work hard for you. Ken

 5     Lanie 12/06/2015

 5     Frank 12/02/2015
Service is always fast and friendly. We've been using them for 15 years
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Morris for the great review. Ken

 5     Kathy 11/20/2015
Poirier's Service Center has once again impressed me with their fine quality workmanship. I took my car in for a transmission rebuilt repair and received my usual estimate. But much to my amazement when I came to pick up my vehicle, the invoiced amount was lower since I did not need some additional work as expected. What mechanic shop would tell you that? Plus, my car is changing gears beautifully now. In addition, the people are top-notch. I would definitely recommend them!!! Sincerely, Kathy F Pompano Beach, FL
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing us I know it's a busy time of year so thanks for taking the time. Ken

 5     Donna 11/14/2015
Excellent ! Trustworthy service as always! Thanks guys!

 5     Leroy 11/11/2015
Always impressed by the good service and welcoming culture. Would not go to any other center.

 5     Carl 10/15/2015
Have been using Poirier's Service Center for over 10 yrs. and I can say that they have always been professional,friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this business for your automotive needs. Carl R. from Parkland

 5     Rick 10/08/2015
Poirier's Service Center was recommended to my wife and I by a friend 2 years ago. Since that time we have become repeat customers. Everyone we have met at the shop has been friendly, courteous and professional. All suggested repairs are clearly explained, and all price quotations - accurate. No surprises! All work done on our two vehicles was performed correctly "the first time". We are very confident that you will enjoy the service as well. Ken, Dave and Lisa have been a pleasure to work with.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next
Records per page: