Reviews

Poirier's Service Center


954-943-1445
601 South Dixie Highway East
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
26.2221744 -80.1295302
http://poiriersservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (136)


 5     Bob 01/20/2016
Always welcomed and treated with respect. job well done. The best mechanics in the field. When I leave the shop I always feel confident that the car is safe to drive.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review, always a pleasure to see you and to serve you. Have a great day.

 5     Lynn 01/11/2016

 5     Chuck 01/02/2016
Thanks for making the special effort to squeeze me in, Dave - the split radiator hose would have left me without transportation for the long weekend - you guys are GREAT! God bless you - Happy New Year!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to review us. have a great day. Ken

 5     Arnie 12/24/2015
I am very happy with the auto service provided by Poirier's. The employees are courteous, attentive and knowledgeable. Dave O'brian is one of the best mechanics out there. I drive 45 minutes out of my way to go to Poiriers.
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing us and I agree Dave is one of the best.

 5     Chris 12/15/2015
My car had been making the strangest sounds and actions. The fix engine soon lights had been on for a long time and no one but Poirier's detected the problem. I now have a car I'm very delighted to drive. Thank you all at Poirier's. I'm so glad that my friend recommended you.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the great review we will continue to work hard for you. Ken

 5     Lanie 12/06/2015

 5     Frank 12/02/2015
Service is always fast and friendly. We've been using them for 15 years
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Morris for the great review. Ken

 5     Kathy 11/20/2015
Poirier's Service Center has once again impressed me with their fine quality workmanship. I took my car in for a transmission rebuilt repair and received my usual estimate. But much to my amazement when I came to pick up my vehicle, the invoiced amount was lower since I did not need some additional work as expected. What mechanic shop would tell you that? Plus, my car is changing gears beautifully now. In addition, the people are top-notch. I would definitely recommend them!!! Sincerely, Kathy F Pompano Beach, FL
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing us I know it's a busy time of year so thanks for taking the time. Ken

 5     Donna 11/14/2015
Excellent ! Trustworthy service as always! Thanks guys!

 5     Leroy 11/11/2015
Always impressed by the good service and welcoming culture. Would not go to any other center.

 5     Carl 10/15/2015
Have been using Poirier's Service Center for over 10 yrs. and I can say that they have always been professional,friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this business for your automotive needs. Carl R. from Parkland

 5     Rick 10/08/2015
Poirier's Service Center was recommended to my wife and I by a friend 2 years ago. Since that time we have become repeat customers. Everyone we have met at the shop has been friendly, courteous and professional. All suggested repairs are clearly explained, and all price quotations - accurate. No surprises! All work done on our two vehicles was performed correctly "the first time". We are very confident that you will enjoy the service as well. Ken, Dave and Lisa have been a pleasure to work with.

 5     Barbara 10/04/2015
Poirier's is a very professional, caring automotive repair facility. They take very good care of my car. I know if they suggest something needs to be repaired, it really does. They are honest, something that is rare today, especially in auto repair shops. They stand behind their work. And as a woman, I know I can trust what they say. Thank you.

 5     Dennis 10/01/2015
This service here like in the days when you were greeted with a smile, your guess was pumped, windshield cleaned & your oil checked. Everything is above board, explained thoroughly, and your work is estimated before they d everything is above board, explained thoroughly & you're given a repair estimate before any work is done. I drive 20+ miles to get my cars serviced there that's how satisfied I am.

 5     Sunny 10/01/2015
Professional, friendly, and trustworthy!!!

 4     Mike 09/15/2016
Took a while to recognize I was in the building... but that aside, the service was very good.
Shop Comment
I'm sorry if we let you down on our greeting. I will check into that. Thank you for taking time to review us

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next
Records per page: